Contact Us

FOR VACANCY INQUIRIES, SEE “CAREERS” SECTION FOR HR CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Us

THORBURN SECURITY SOLUTIONS

Guarding, electronic systems & remote monitoring

HEAD OFFICE

142 Edward Street
Belville
Cape Town
021 948 0474

NORTHERN REGION

285 Albertus Road, Snavia Building
La Montagne, Pretoria 0050
012 803 5982

SOUTHERN REGION

142 Edward Street
Belville, Cape Town
021 948 0474

EASTERN REGION

Block B, 1 Montgomery Drive
Mt Edgecombe Country Estate 2, Mt Edgecombe 4302
031 571 6300 

 


 

NEW SALES CONTACT DETAILS (GUARDING)

National New Sales:

Julie Redman  (Business Development Manager)
E-mail:   jredman@thorburn.co.za
064 753  8077

Clare Dowling  (Business Development Manager)
E-mail:   cdowling@thorburn.co.za
082 607 5173

 

Gauteng New Sales, North West, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Free State:

Julie van Zyl (Head of Sales)
E-mail:    jvanzyl@thorburn.co.za
012 803 5982

 

Western Cape:

Julie Redman (Business Development Manager)
E-mail:   jredman@thorburn.co.za
082 444 2198

 

KZN & Eastern Cape New Sales: 

Josh Fourie (Business Development)
E-mail:   joshf@thorburn.co.za
 072 804 3941

Danie Herbst (Business Development)
E-mail:   dherbst@thorburn.co.za
 073 994 1166

 

 


 

NEW SALES CONTACT DETAILS (ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS)

 

Gauteng Sales

Paul Kruger (Business Development Manager)
E-mail:  krugerp@thorburn.co.za
076 457 5610

Western Cape Sales 

Francois Herselman (Business Development)
E-mail:  fherselman@thorburn.co.za
076 430 7293